​​​​FLAT TRACK EVENT SCHEDULE

April

 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 OPEN PRACTICE
  Saturday, April 29, 2017 RACE

May
  Saturday, May 06, 2017 RACE
  Saturday, May 13, 2017 RACE

July 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 RACE
August
  Saturday, August 05, 2017 RACE
  Saturday, August 19, 2017 RACE

September
 
Saturday, September 02, 2017 RACE
  Saturday, September 09, 2017 RACE
  Saturday, September 30, 2017 RACE

October
  Saturday, October 28, 2017 RACE