MX Schools

2 & 3 Day MX Schools available during the summer. All skills taught and all levels are welcome. Water and Electric available for overnight camping , lunch is included.

July 15,16,17 Mon/Tues/Wed - 3 Day MX School

July 30,31  Tues/Wed - 2 Day MX School

Aug 19,20,21 Mon/Tues/Wed -3 Day MX School

Aug 26,27,28 Mon,Tues,Wed  Rain date      Space is limited to a certain number of riders.  For More MX School info  Click Here

Demo Derby

June 8, Saturday 7:00 PM

August 31, Saturday 7:00 PM

September 21, Saturday 4:00 PM

$15 General Admission Tickets available at the gate on the day of the event

Flat Track Events

April 27, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

May 11, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

June 1, Sat Night Flat Track Open (rescheduled from 5/25)

June 22, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

July 6, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

July 20, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

July 27, Saturday Night Flat Track Trikefest "ATC,ATV,BIKES Only"

August 10, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

August 24, Saturday Night Flat Track Enduro "Cars Only" - **THIS EVENT CANCELED**

September 7, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

September 28, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

October 5, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

October 19, Saturday Night Flat Track Open


We are offering a variety of classes for our flat track events , we welcome Mini-Sprint Cars, Quads, Bikes, ATV's etc... We are open to additional classes - email NHMXLLC@yahoo.com



2019 Schedule

​MX Races

May 11 & 12, Sat/Sun - NEATV Quad Race

May 19, Sunday - NESC MX Race

June 1, Saturday - NEMX MX Race

June 9, Sunday - NESC MX Race

June 16, Sunday- JDay Offroad

July 27 & 28 Sat/Sun NEATV Quad Race

Aug 4, Sunday - NESC  MX Race

Aug 24, Saturday - NEMX MX Race

Sept 22, Sunday - NESC MX Race


MX Practice

           Saturday        Sunday        Thursday

              10am-4pm           10am-4pm          1pm-7pm

April                                                        

May                                                                    

June       8,22                     2,23,30            6,20,27

July        6,13,20                 7,14,21            11,18,25    

Aug       3,10,17,31           11,18,25           1,8,15,22,29

Sept     14,21,28            1,8,29                    5,12,19,26 

**Open Monday Sept 2, Labor Day. Closed Sept 7 for private rental**.  

Oct          5,12,19,26            6,13,20,27            

Nov        2,9,16,23,30         3,10,17,24

MX Track is open for Practice on non-race weekends. Day Rider fee $35, Spectators free. Overnight camping available 

Check www.NHmotocross.com for schedule update