​MX Races

Aug 2, Sunday - NESC MX Race

Aug 16, Sunday - J DAY Off Road

Aug 22 & 23 Sat/Sun NEATV Quad Race

Aug 30, Sunday J DAY Off Road!!

Sept 13, Sunday - NESC MX Race

Sept 27, Sunday Now open for practice. J-Day moved to *MX101* venue

Oct 3, Saturday - NEMX MX Race


MX Practice

           Saturday        Sunday        Thursday

              10am-4pm           10am-4pm          1pm-7pm

Aug        1,8                        9                      6,13,20,27

Sept        5,12                    6,20, 26                 3,10, 29   

 Open Labor Day Sept  7th, Closed Sept 19 for private rental

Oct        10,17,24,31          4,11,18,25            

Nov        7,14                        1,8,15

MX Track is open for Practice on non-race weekends. Day Rider fee $40, Spectators free during open practice. Overnight camping available 

Check www.NHmotocross.com for schedule update    


1 - 8 Electric spots

2020 Schedule

MX Schools

2 & 3 Day MX Schools available during the summer. All skills taught and all levels are welcome. Water and Electric available for overnight camping. 

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THAT JOINED US FOR MX SCHOOL THIS YEAR!!!

 Space is limited to a certain number of riders.  For More MX School info  Click Here

Demo Derby

No dates scheduled

$15 General Admission Tickets available at the gate on the day of the event

Flat Track Events

June 14, Saturday Night Flat Track Open Practice

June 27, Saturday Night Flat Track Open  Practice

July 11, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

July 25, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

August 8, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

August 22, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

September 12, Saturday Night Flat Track Open 

September 26, Saturday Night Flat Track- Open

October 3, Saturday Night Flat Track Open

October 17, Saturday Night Flat Track Open


We are offering a variety of classes for our flat track events , we welcome Mini-Sprint Cars, Quads, Bikes, ATV's etc... We are open to additional classes - email NHMXLLC@yahoo.com